For a better experience on Circumference FS, update your browser.
Lorraine C. Ebanks

Lorraine C. Ebanks

Assistant Vice President

Lorraine assists in helping the office run smoothly. She is the first point of contact when visiting our office. She liaises with the Cayman Islands Government Immigration Department with processing of work permits and renewals. She is responsible for the implementation and completion of special projects.  She assists with the creation and maintenance of the websites for Circumference FS and Circumference Legal. She works with outside vendors creating adverts and conference materials. When required she works with marketing and business development and coordinates attendance at conferences. She sets up staff functions and in-house meetings.  Lorraine has numerous years’ experience in the Cayman Islands as well as abroad in both legal services and human resources. 

Other Team Members

Alan Turner
Alan Turner Director
Andrew Johnson
Andrew Johnson Director
Astrid Danner
Astrid Danner Paralegal
Charlotte Hoffman
Charlotte Hoffman Group General Counsel
Helen Fairs-Hall
Helen Fairs-Hall Vice President
Ian Ross
Ian Ross Group Financial Controller
Jane Fleming
Jane Fleming Client Director
Julie Couture
Julie Couture Senior Vice President
Kirsten Le Pape
Kirsten Le Pape Senior Vice President
Lucinda Lawson
Lucinda Lawson Vice President
Martin Mcdermott
Martin Mcdermott Client Director
Vivia Ebanks
Vivia Ebanks Vice President
Wendy Hoo-Sue
Wendy Hoo-Sue Senior Vice President